What will you do differently in 2020?

It’s that time of the year when a lot of us are reflecting on what we achieved, and what we lost or fell short on, in hopes to pull some intentions and goals together for the coming new year.

Setting intentions is one thing…but the challenge is always the FOLLOW THROUGH.

You can read about change, talk about change, watch videos about change, learn about change, but until you IMPLEMENT CHANGE…nothing will change.. Get it?πŸ€”

So WHAT WILL YOU DO DIFFERENTLY THIS TIME?

I asked myself this at the beginning of 2019.
And then went on to have a year of massive GROWTH. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

I have expanded my skillset,
I have confronted so many past issues,
Removed blocks that were holding me back
and have really taken control of the direction of my life.

This year I IMPLEMENTED the things that I already knew would help, and I learnt about WHAT ELSE I could do from the happiest and most successful people that I could find.

But the MAIN THING that I did that was different:

I placed myself in a community that would hold me ACCOUNTABLE for getting my shit together.

Coaches, business gurus, healers, successful entrepreneurs, teachers, mentors and go-getters who have become my friends and personal cheerleaders,
who have picked me up when I wanted to give in,
who have pushed me forward when I was fearful,
who constantly reminded me of my WORTH and STRENGTH
and who have both reflected on my failures, and celebrated my wins.

I’M SO FUCKING GRATEFUL FOR THISβ€¦πŸ™

I feel amazing because of this.
Business is great because of this.
My family is thriving because of this.
And 2020 is going to be massively positive for me because of this.

And so friends,
If you are wondering what it’s gonna take,
if you are up to making REAL PROGRESS and change,
to experience real personal GROWTH and FULFILMENT,
to smash through goals and just DO BETTER for yourself,
REACH OUT and let me introduce you to the space I found.

LET ME HELP YOU GET IT TOGETHER.

Because everybody deserves to have a better 2020.
Including YOU.
And I would be delighted to be a part of your journey. Especially if you have been sitting back and watching mine this year.

DON’T WAIT.
Let’s get started on making next year the beginning of your BEST.

IT’S TIME TO FLY HIGH MY FRIENDS ✈️

Leave a Comment